IIT MUN List of Awardee

IX C	MAST. SAKSHAM JAIN	
	MISS MANYA SHAH	Best Delegate
XF	MAST. ADITYA JAIN	
XG	MISS PARIDHI ARORA	High Commendation
IX A	MISS KAVYAA TURAKHIA	
ХА	MISS MAYURI MOTAGI	
IX E	MISS AKARSHA GARG	1st Special
IX E	MAST. AZIZ MATKAWALA	Mention
IX E	MISS ROMA THAKER	2nd Special Mention
IX B	MISS TUSHITA KODWANI	
		3rd Special
IXE	MISS SIA RAWAT	Mention
		4th Special
XI A	MAST. SAMAKSH JAIN	Mention
XI G	MISS ARISHA SYED	
IX A	MAST. DHRUV CHAUDHARY	
XI A	MAST. HARSH SATISH	
IX F	MAST. PARTH LAHOTI	Special Mention
IX C	MISS DEETYA DALMIA	
ΧВ	MAST. RAJAT AGRAWAL	
ХD	MAST. SUHAN JAIN	
XI F	MAST. ARAV SINGH PATEL	
ΧD	MAST. VAJRANG CHAUBE	Verbal Mention
XF	MAST. MANAS ASATI	
ΧE	MISS NISHIKA MODI	
XF	MISS SHREYA VYAS	
XD	MAST. PRADHYOT UPADHYAY	
IX F	MAST. PARTH BADLANI	
IXE	MAST. RUDRAANSH TRIPATHI	
-	MISS AASHNA JOSHI	
	MAST. ARHAM PAHADIA	
-	MISS RASHI SONI	
	MAST. LAKSHYA BIDASARIA	
	MAST. SAARTH KOTHARI	
XI C	MISS AISHWARYA BANSAL	
		Best
ΧA	MISS AAHANA LIKHAR	Photographer
XI G	MISS PRUTHA PIMPALGAONKAR	Best IP Member