Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

CBSE Affiliation No. 1030239


Shishukunj Clubs 2020 – 21

July 7 2021

Shishukunj has always valued the importance of co-curricular activities and given every opportunity to Shishyans to participate in them for their holistic development. Shishukunj Clubs was an online student driven initiative started during the academic session 2020-21.

Refusing to be deterred by the pandemic , students of Classes XI and XII took up leadership positions in the clubs and literally, let the clubs to glory. They infused enthusiasm in Shishyans across classes leading to an enrolment of approx 600 students in the various clubs. The club meets, held once a week, were full of learning and fun. They ignited the creativity of all participants and each of them could be seen (on screen !) discussing, sharing, debating , analysing …and asking for more !

The clubs were a wonderful platform for the club leaders to hone their leadership skills. They did all possible to make the club meets an enriching and interesting experience. For the members who joined the various clubs, it was a wonderful opportunity to learn something new during every club meet.

Shishukunj is indeed proud of the wonderful programme initiated by the students and applauds their efforts for making the Shishukunj clubs a great success.

Details of the clubs and the club leaders are as follows :

ABHINAYA – The Drama Club

President : Arnav Sharma XII C
Vice President : Samriddhi Singh XI B

KALAKRITI – The Art and Design Club 

President : Manvi Jaju XII G
Vice President : Japleen Kaur Chhabra XI B


President : Sanya Shrimal XII D
Vice President : Sparsh Jain XI E

TASVEER – The Film and Photography Club 

President : Avi Shrivastava XI D
Vice President : Suhani Salgia XI E

RIYAZ – The Music Club 

President : Harsh Khurana XII A
Vice President : Antara Soni XII G

FINSIGHT – The Business and Finance Club

President : Aaliya Chandurwala XII D
Vice President : Neel Kajgikar XI B

THE ARENA – The Political Science and History Club

President : Kritika Gupta XII G
Vice President : Ananyaa Singh XII G


President : Ananyaa Saggi XI D
Vice President (English): Disha Gupta XI D
Vice President (Hindi): Rajul Mishra XII G

ALPHA CS – The Technology Club: 

President : Sanjana Goyal XI D
Vice President : Nabh Patodi XI C

ANVESHIKA – The Maths and Physics Club

President : Sahaj Sethi XI C
Vice President : Taha Aarasiwala XI C